Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC


All the latest news from Phillip Island Conservation Society

New Bass Coast Shire Council Elected for 2016

Categories: All,Issues,Planning

These faces will no doubt become familiar to us over the next few years. Stay tuned and we’ll find out tomorrow who the new mayor will be.
Names of councillors. Back row l-r: Geoff Ellis (WP); Michael Whelan (Island); Bruce Kent (WP); Stephen Fullarton (Island); Julian Brown (Bunurong). Front row l-r: Les Larke (Bunurong); Pamela Rothfield (Island); Clare Le Serve (WP): Brett Tessari (Bunurong).2016 Bass Coast Council

Author: admin

Leave a Reply