Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

Committee Members

Committee 2014


Anne Davie ph 5956 8216 e:

Vice President:

Jeff Nottle


Christine Grayden, ph 5956 8501 e:

Minutes Secretary: (Minutes Secretary is required)

VACANT – (Position is open to new members) (planning)

Acting Treasurer; (Treasurer is required)

Christine Grayden (Position is open to new members)


Margaret Hancock (planning), Penny Manning (Chair of c/ee and sub c/ee meetings) Terry Nott, Jeff Nottle, Lisa Schonberg, Phil Wright


Red Rocks Coast Care Co-ordinator:

John Eddy


Friends of Scenic Estate Reserve Co-ordinator:

John Eddy


Saltwater Creek Coastcare Co-ordinator:

Kevin Harris


Preserve Western Port Action Group:

Jeff Nottle